Stacks Image 6588
Stacks Image 6607
Stacks Image 13979

Concert appearance dates are subject to change. Please check back regularly before traveling long distances. Click on date for more information.

To schedule Allison for your event, please contact The Adoration Agency.

Are you interested in scheduling Allison for a concert, church service, ladies’ or senior event? Please take a moment to watch this video…

Date

Location

Time

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Bradenton, FL

10:45 AM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Venice, FL

6:00 PM

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Avon Park, FL

5:30 PM

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Cascilla, MS

9:00 AM

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Cascilla, MS

11:00 AM

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Cleveland, MS

6:00 PM

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Hudson, FL

10:00 AM

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Loganville, GA

12:00 PM

Friday, March 24, 2017

Loganville, GA

6:30 PM

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Loganville, GA

6:30 PM

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Loganville, GA

9:00 & 11:00 AM

Friday, March 31, 2017

Richmond, VA

7:00 PM

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Richmond, VA

8:30 PM

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Haltom City, TX

5:30 PM

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Toccoa, GA

7:00 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Toccoa, GA

7:00 PM

Friday, April 28, 2017

Covington, LA

7:00 PM

Monday, May 29, 2017

Houston, TX

11:00 AM

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Dublin, GA

6:00 PM

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Dublin, GA

6:00 PM

Thursday, June 6, 2017

Whiting, NJ

6:00 PM

Friday, July 14, 2017

Shipshewana, IN

10:00 AM

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Oneonta, AL

2:00 PM

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Canadensis, PA

6:00 PM

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Pigeon Forge, TN

7:00 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018

North East, MD

7:30 PM

Friday, March 16, 2018

North East, MD

9:30 AM

Monday, April 1, 2019

Dickson, TN

TBA

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Dickson, TN

TBA

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Dickson, TN

TBA

Stacks Image 10005
Stacks Image 10008
Stacks Image 10011
Stacks Image 10040
Stacks Image 10017
Stacks Image 10020
Stacks Image 10023